LOOK: The Wait is Over! SB19 Drops Their First Full-Length Album

The long wait is over! Filipino boy band SB19 has officially released their debut album!

The boys took to social media on Thursday evening, July 30, to rally their fans’ support for their first full-length album titled “Get In The Zone” which featured nine songs in total, including “Alab,” “Love Goes,” and “Hanggang Sa Huli.”

sb19 debut album get in the zone

It’s been nearly two years since SB19, consisting of Sejun, Stell, Ken, Josh, and Justin, debuted with their song “Tilaluha.” They then shot up to popularity with their dance practice video for “Go Up” in late 2019. They have since gained a massive fanbase of A’TINs, broke music records not just in the Philippines but across the globe, and won big in the recent MYX Music Awards 2020.

“Get In The Zone” is now available on Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube Music, Google Play Music, Deezer, Melon, and more music platforms.

(ALSO READ: LOOK: SB19 Tops Billboard Chart Together with Biggest Korean Boy Bands)

Have you listened to it yet? Let us know your thoughts in the comments!

Do you have a story for the WhenInManila.com Team? Email us at story.wheninmanila@gmail.com or send us a direct message at WhenInManila.com Facebook Page. Interact with the team and join the WhenInManila.com Community at WIM Squad! Get the latest news about the Philippine Entertainment industry and join the WIM Showbiz Facebook group! We also share our stories on Viber, join us!