LOOK: Snoop Dogg is Releasing Lullaby Versions of His Hit Songs

Yes, it’s true. Snoop Dogg is releasing a lullaby album to put your kids to sleep.

Snoop Dogg

The 48-year-old rapper had put together a record of soothing lullaby renditions of some of his biggest hits including “Drop It Like It’s Hot”, “Gin and Juice”, and “Sensual Seduction” in partnership with Rockabye Baby!

Music, who are known for making lullaby instrumentals of various artists, including Drake, Eminem, and Kanye West.

According to Rockabye Baby! Music, the 12-track project titled Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg is scheduled for release on December 6, 2019. However, a vinyl edition has already been released in time for Record Store Day last November 29.

Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg

(ALSO READ: Here’s What it’s like if Snoop Dogg Voiced Over ‘Planet Earth’)

The complete tracklist is as follows:

  1. Gin and Juice
  2. What’s My Name?
  3. Beautiful
  4. Drop It Like It’s Hot
  5. Lay Low
  6. Sensual Seduction
  7. Young, Wild & Free
  8. Snoop’s Upside Ya Head
  9. California Roll
  10. Trust Me
  11. Slow Down
  12. Doggy Dogg World

What are your thoughts on this?

Do you have a story for the WhenInManila.

com Team? Email us at story.wheninmanila@gmail.com or send us a direct message at WhenInManila.com Facebook Page. Interact with the team and join the WhenInManila.com Community at WIM Squad! Get the latest news about the Philippine Entertainment industry and join the WIM Showbiz Facebook group!