Look: Gilas Pilipinas lineup for SEABA Championship


Photo from PBA Media Bureau

Gilas Pilipinas coach Chot Reyes finally announced the official lineup he will use at the SEABA Championship.

The announcement was made on Friday, April 28 after the PBA All-Star Game in Lucena.

Part of the 12-man roster are: Andray Blatche, June Mar Fajardo, Japeth Aguilar, Jayson Castro, Calvin Abueva, Terrence Romeo, RR Pogoy, Allein Maliksi, Matthew Wright, Troy Rosario, Raymond Almazan, and Jio Jalalon.

The SEABA tournament will be held in Manila from May 12 to 18.

The winner books a ticket to the FIBA Asia Cup in Lebanon in August.


What are your thoughts on the lineup? Do you agree with the choices?


Related Stories