PBA All-Star games to be held across Luzon, Visayas, Mindanao

Two of the last three PBA All-Star events were held in Metro Manila, but this year the league is taking the festivities to the provinces.

The PBA implemented a different format this year, and will host three All-Star games which will take place in Cagayan de Oro on April 26, Lucena on April 28 and Cebu on April 30.

Selected PBA All-Stars will battle three different Gilas Pilipinas squads to help the national pool prepare for the upcoming SEABA tournament in May.

Meanwhile, the Obstacle Challenge, Slam Dunk Contest and Three-Point Shootout will all be held in Lucena on April 28.

Where will you be watching the PBA All-Star games?


Related Stories