Joyce Pring and Juancho Trivino Share Some of Their Wedding Photos on Instagram

February definitely looks like it will be a month of love. Yesterday, Joyce Pring and Juancho Triviño officially tied the knot in a garden wedding ceremony that made all of our hearts skip a beat.

Today, they finally shared photos on Instagram, and we love how utterly happy they both look. Joyce posted an adorable photo of them all smiles stating that yesterday was the best day ever. She added, “So many people to thank, but for now, praise God for everything and everyone who made yesterday special.”

She posted another photo where Juancho is looking at her the way that every woman would love to be looked at along with the promise of more photos tomorrow (we can’t wait!).

View this post on Instagram

How precious. 🥺🥺🥺 More photos tom brb enjoying married lyf. 🥺💕 #PringHomeTheJuan Thank you to our amazing suppliers, Photo: Chestknots Studio @chestknots Video: Treehouse Story @treehousestory Coordinator: Events Embassy @eventsembassy.manila HMUA: Gela Laurel and Jerry Javier @gelalaurel @jerrybuanjavier Gown: Liz Martinez Bridal @lizmartinezbridal Invitation: Sweet Knottings @sweetknottings Host: Chuck Araneta @chuck_araneta Cake: TopCakes @topcakesph Caterer: Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila @sofitelmanila Florist: Dangwa Flowers by Clint Carl @dangwafloristcreations Event Stylist: Michael Ruiz @michaelruizeventstyling Lights and Sounds: JS Mina Soundsystem Rental @jsminasoundsystem Photobooth: Flipbooks by Flipbook Project Plates&Cutleries: Casa Luxia Ceremony Singer: Luis Cortez Reception Band: Brass Pas Pas Pas Souvenir for guests: TFC Perfumes @thefragrancecollections Souvenir for Principal Sponsors: Kevin Ong Patissier @kopatissier

A post shared by Joyce Pring-Triviño (@joycepring) on

Juancho also posted a photo on his Instagram account of them locking lips while he carries Joyce in his arms (we love that she’s wearing boots with her wedding dress, by the way!):

Joyce and Juancho’s relationship blossomed when they worked on a morning talk show together. They confirmed that they were in a relationship in a YouTube video early last year and announced their engagement last November.

Do you have a story for the WhenInManila.com Team? Email us at story.wheninmanila@gmail.com or send us a direct message at WhenInManila.com Facebook Page. Interact with the team and join the WhenInManila.com Community at WIM Squad!






Related Stories