Le Tour de Filipinas: 15 Teams battle in 7th Philippine Cycling Tour

Clear your calendars this February, Cycling fans!

With the Le Tour de Filipinas taking place on February, here’s a list of foreign and local teams that will participate in the 7th edition of the Philippine Road Cycling tournament.

This time, there are three teams representing the philippines. Meanwhile, Japan’s Anchor Cycling team will be back, along with the Taiwan’s Attaque Team Gusto and America’s Novo Nordisk Team; while some new foreign  participants will have their chance at the top spot.

The tournament will have four stages, starting in Antipolo, Rizal and ending in Legazpi City, Albay.

Here’s the full list of participants:

Le tour de filipina

Are you ready for Le Tour de Filipinas?


Related Stories