Kpop Group SEVENTEEN is Coming Back to Manila!

All Filipino Carats, rejoice! Kpop group SEVENTEEN just announced that it is making a stop in Manila next year for their “Ode To You” World Tour!

This definitely comes as a surprise as the boy band previously revealed that it will only be visiting Japanese cities for the first leg of their Asia Tour.

The SEVENTEEN World Tour “Ode To You” Asia Tour Part Two will commence on November 2019 in Jakarta, Indonesia, followed by two dates in Bangkok, Thailand.

The band is set to bring their show to the Philippines on February 8, 2020, at the Mall of Asia Arena.

(ALSO READ: 5 Tips on How to Achieve the Flawless Look of K-Pop Group Seventeen)

SEVENTEEN consists of thirteen members: S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon (the hip-hop unit); Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, Seungkwan (the vocal unit); Hoshi, Jun, The8, and Dino (the performance unit).

Are you excited about this? Share your thoughts in the comments section below!


Related Stories