Here’s the complete track list of Lady Gaga’s new album featuring Blackpink, Ariana Grande, and Elton John…

After a retail giant in the US accidentally leaked Lady Gaga’s delayed new album at the pre-order page on their website, the Mother Monster herself confirmed the tracklist of her sixth album in collaboration with A-list guests. It is titled ‘Chromatica’ and among the 16 songs included are ‘Rain On Me’ featuring Ariana Grande, ‘Sour Candy’ featuring Blackpink, and ‘Sine From Above’ featuring Elton John.

Here’s the complete Chromatica tracklist…

  1.  Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain On Me (ft. Ariana Grande)
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911
  9. Plastic Doll
  10. Sour Candy (ft. Blackpink)
  11. Enigma
  12. Replay
  13. Chromatica III
  14. Sine From Above (ft. Elton John)
  15. 1000 Doves
  16. Babylon

Lady Gaga’s latest studio album was set to be released last April 10 but was postponed due to the Coronavirus Pandemic.

Chromatica’s updated release date is yet to be announced.

Which collaboration are you most excited about? Tell us in the comments!

Do you have a story for the Team? Email us at or send us a direct message at Facebook Page. Interact with the team and join the Community at WIM Squad!

Related Stories