<

Filed Holds “Wonderlust,” a Creative Launch for their 2016 Planners

00002Filed 2016 Planner

It’s that time of the year again when we hold our Planner Launch. But this second time around it will be more awesome with more arts and crafts demos from partner artists, more special guests, even more freebies + pop-up shops and get the once in a lifetime chance to present your masterpiece in the event’s art exhibit.

Welcome to Wonderlust Event!

We’re thrilled to have you explore with us towards wondrous adventures. But first, here are some details about the event:

DATE: November 15, Sunday (1-6PM)

VENUE: 47 East, Katipunan (#47 Esteban Abada St., Brgy. Loyola Heights, Quezon City, Philippines)

RATES:

Early Bird: Php1,800 (until October 23,2015)

Regular: Php2,500

A. WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:

Do more basics from arts and crafts demos of our partner artists:

Coloring – Mark Dean Lim (IG: @markdeanlim)

Watercolor – Lorra Elena (IG: @lorraelena)

Mobile Photography – Daniel Lei Sarmiento (IG: @daniel_lei_studio)

Art and Travel Journalling – Aina Kristina Paco (IG: @aina.kristina)

B. HOW WILL YOU BENEFIT:

See more awesome freebies in your loot and be more creative with exciting activities:

First 24 registered and paid participants will receive personalized butter cookies from Love Lots Cakes (IG: @lovelotscakes)

Receive a loot that contains the following:

    – 2016 FILED Planner of your choice with a Doodler/Scribbler/Camper Kit (depends on planner choice)

    – Hodge Podge accessories (IG: @heyhodgepodge)

    – Watercolor Florals postcards by Joannie (IG: @joanniecandi), Jamie (IG: @dollicandy), Daniel Lei (IG:@daniel_lei_studio)

    – Discount coupons from participating pop-up shops

          3.  Win raffle freebies from the following sponsors:

– Ella Lama (IG: @ella_lama)

– Pluma PH (IG: @pluma_ph)

– Snapper Doodles (IG: @snapperdoodles)

– Hands Love Papers (IG: @handslovepapers)

Win custom-designed phone cases from The Diff Concept (IG: @thediffconcept) ***NOTE: 10 gift certificates would be distributed.

Enjoy a delish merienda treat from FILED Familia plus Pinoy-Flavored cupcakes from My Cup of Cake (IG: @mycupofcake) and free taste of Juice Hut healthy drinks (IG: @juicehut_manila)

00001Filed 2016 Planner

Have your 2016 FILED Planner customized with your nickname and signed with a dedication by our parter artists:

    Aside from Mark, Lorra, Aina and Daniel we also have well-known Instagram Local Explorers:

    – Karl Presentacion (IG: @larkvain)

    – John Austria (IG: @mvltiple)

    – Alexis Lim (IG: @litratonijuan)

    – Raniel Hernandez (IG: @rayniyel)

    – Sino Pinas (IG: @sinopinas)

    – Angelo Templonuevo (IG: @angelotemp)

    – The Lost Kids (IG: @thelostkidsph)

    – Jaybee Sambat (IG: @jaybeesambat)

    – Benj Ramos (IG: @benjstagram92)

    – Daniel Lei (IG: @daniel_lei_studio)

      Jantzen Tan (IG: @jaaantzen)

    – Anina Rubio (IG: @aninarubio)

    – Jaypee Zuniga (IG: @japzzuniga)

    – Russel Villena (IG: @rahrarussel)

C. HOORAY FOR POP-UP SHOPS

Hoard your arts and crafts novelties at these participating pop-up bazaars:

FILED (IG: @getfiled)

Craft Carrot (IG: @craftcarrot)

Kursivo Pen (IG: @kursivopen)

The Craft Central (IG: @thecraftcentral)

Pens Galore PH (IG: @pensgaloreph)

SnapperDoodles (IG: @snapperdoodles)

D. CALL FOR ARTWORKS:

00003Filed 2016 Planner

We will be accepting original artworks of all genres of drawings, prints, or paintings for our exhibit during the Wonderlust event. The theme of the artworks will be limited to representations of “Seeing more, doing more and being more.”

Have your masterpieces shipped to 111 Congressional Avenue, Brgy. Bahay Toro, Project 8, Quezon City together with your name,contact number, social media account/website (if applicable) and title of artwork.

Maximum of 3 artworks per person with the maximum size of 9 inches x 12 inches. Installations and framed artworks will not be accepted.

Artworks may be retrieved at the end of the event on November 15, 2015.

E. SO, WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO NEXT?

– Purchase a ticket by going to our website!

Filed

www.filed.com.ph

https://www.facebook.com/getFILED

Instagram: @getfiled

Twitter: @getfiled