Ariana Grande is the most-followed female on Instagram, here are the top 10 accounts

Ariana Grande just hit 200 million followers on Instagram which makes her the very first female to achieve that huge amount. Her partner on the triple award-winning track ‘Rain On Me’, Lady Gaga, congratulated her on a post and says that Grande is a queen.

This made me wonder who the top 10 most-followed Instagram accounts are. If you are just as curious as I am, then keep scrolling to find out!

10. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

As of writing, Justin Bieber has 147 million followers on Instagram.

9. Beyonce Knowles (@beyonce)

As of writing, Beyonce Knowles has 154 million followers on Instagram.

8. Leo Messi (@leomessi)

View this post on Instagram

¡¡Nos vemos en Lisboa!! 😉👍🏻

A post shared by Leo Messi (@leomessi) on

As of writing, Leo Messi has 167 million followers on Instagram.

7. Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)

View this post on Instagram

💜 match made in heaven 💜

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

As of writing, Kim Kardashian West has 188 million followers on Instagram.

6. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

As of writing, Selena Gomez has 192 million followers on Instagram.

5. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)

View this post on Instagram

weekend vibes🌸🌸

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

As of writing, Kylie Jenner has 194 million followers on Instagram.

4. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (@therock)

As of writing, Dwayne Johnson has 197 million followers on Instagram.

3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

As of writing, Ariana Grande has 201 million followers on Instagram.

2. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)

View this post on Instagram

Preparados para amanhã!🇵🇹💪🏼

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

As of writing, Cristiano Ronaldo has 238 million followers on Instagram.

1. Instagram (@instagram)

As of writing, the official Instagram account has 364 million followers on the app.

These celebrities do not even need any introduction. Who among them do you follow?


Do you want us to feature your story or video? Email me at gizelle.wheninmanila@gmail.com or send me a direct message at When In Manila Gizelle on Facebook. To keep up with the latest news, join our Viber group!






Related Stories