Revenir: production launch and a benefit concert

1 43377430 1936416589714258 2753645915926429696 n


Catch One Click Straight, Nathan and Mercury, St. Wolf and other amazing artists on October 26, 2018 at Eton Centris Walk from 4:00 p.m. until 11:00 p.m as we launch the Nerves and bring joy to the children of Little Mary’s Home Inc.


One Click Straight is a collective of like-minded artists, molded by a brotherhood fuelled by an undying passion for music. With a sound almost described as a fusion of melodic pop, indie rock, and synth pop, One Click Straight drives listeners through the ups and downs of emotion with their own brand of sound. This band consists of frontman/bassist: Toffer Marquez, guitar/percussionist Joel Cartera, drummer/songwriter Tim Marquez, and songwriter/guitarist Sam Marquez.


St. Wolf derives from the belief that there is always good in bad and bad in good, that despite the large contrast between good and evil; there is a certain balance inside of us- “Saint” being the good, and “Wolf” being bad. St. Wolf formed in March of 2015. The four-piece met in college where KL Dela Cruz (vocals) began writing and arranging songs with Vince Lucero (guitars), KarloMaglasang (bass), and Bob Sadural (drums).

 The band Nathan & Mercury was formed in 2017 when lead vocalist Nathan Huang came up with their band name through a random drive to the Mercury drug store for a supposed one-time project. Their music is a fusion genres–pop, jazz, R&B, hip-hop, funk, and a lot of other sounds. They have a total of 5 songs. 2 of which are available on Spotify. Their songs are entitled Fools, Swing, 434, Rumours, and Fly. Nathan & Mercury members consist of Nathan on guitar and vocals, Angelo Sison on bass, Alex Samonte on guitars, and Daniel Monong on drums.


C O E L I (Latin word for ‘Heaven’, pronounced as ‘Cheli’) singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist (mainly a cellist) from Manila, Philippines. She has 4 original songs namely, Puno, Magkaibigan O Magka-Ibigan, Under a Bluer Sky, and Here Today. She co-wrote the song Puno with Clara Benin and Magkaibigan O Magka-Ibigan with Ben&Ben vocalist Miguel Guico.


Munimuni is an independent band based in Manila composed of members Adj Jiao, John Owen Castro, Jolo Ferrer, Josh Tumaliuan, and TJ de Ocampo. They have released 6 songs entitled Bukang-Liwayway, Tanikala, Sa Pag-Alala, Sa Hindi Pag-Alala, Sa’yo, and Marilag.


Malana is a five-piece band from Manila, Philippines whose music revolves around soul, jazz and R&B. Malana Band Members consist of Pauline Lauron on vocals, Franco Tantay on keys, Kris Malana on guitar, Josh Tulagan on bass, and Tim DadivasOdulio on drums.


URBSLUMINA gets its name from the Latin translation of city lights. The band believes that it’s what happens in the city and the lights that they give off that help us move on in our lowest times in life, be it with romance, family, friends, and the likes. The band wants to captivate listeners through their alternative rock style and make them feel that they are not alone, but rather, in a busy city with people going around with different stories, under the lights that give them something to hold on to in the dark. Gabe Hernandez and Paolo Torrefiel – Lead Vocals, DanBernard Franco Caoile – Lead Guitar, Thea Arevalo – Rhythm Guitar, Kayla Javier – Bass, Aaron Flores – Drums


Chopper Seven is an alternative/indie rock band formed in Quezon City last 2011 after being required to perform at a certain school activity. The band did not take playing music seriously at first but after line-up changes and hiatuses, they decided to seriously pursue this band further. Right now, their first ever single, “Snow”, has already received airplay on Jam 88.3’s Locals Only and currently in their rotation. The said single will be released on digital music streaming platforms within the first quarter of 2018. Chopper Seven band members are Heartee Jamie – Vocals, Kim Del Rosario – Vocals/Guitar, Eldridge Balmaceda – Bass, DranrebCarpio – Drums, Jam Villahermosa – Keyboard, Jao Villahermosa – Lead Guitar



We are Nerve Productions, a fresh independent production house composed of young and passionate individuals aiming to spread the local music industry to wider audiences may it be teenagers or adults, one event at a time. We also act as a production wing to IV of Spades’ street team, Metro Spades. We were initially built to support the local music band, IV Of Spades, in aligning their purpose of having an impact to the youth and the local music industry, however, we wanted to expand our horizons and be nerves transmitting sound waves coming from the local music scene to ears and eyes that would love to hear and witness the outstanding talent of Filipino artists. Proceeds coming from Revenir will contribute largely to our future events and projects. In relation to this, Revenir will also serve as our production launch and a fundraising event that will benefit the children of Little Mary’s Home Inc., an orphanage based in Parañaque City.


Check out our Social Media platforms for more updates

Facebook/Twitter/Instagram:  @nervemnl.

For inquiries contact us at