Meet the Rotating Judges of “Drag Race Philippines”

Drag Race Philippines

Photo / Drag Race Philippines

The Drag Race Philippines premiere is coming soon and we have some updates: the rotating judges of the first season!

Host Paolo Ballesteros and judges Jiggly Caliente and KaladKaren will be joined by photographer BJ Pascual, actor Jon Santos, and fashion designer Rajo Laurel.

The show will premiere on August 17, 2022, on discovery+ and HBO GO. New episodes will drop every Wednesday. Two episodes will drop on the premiere.

Twelve iconic queens will slay and race to the finish line to be crowned the first Drag Race Superstar from the country. This season will feature Brigiding, Corazon, Eva Le Queen, Gigi Era, Lady Morgana, Marina Summers, Minty Fresh, Precious Paula Nicole, Prince, Turing, Vinas DeLuxe, and Xilhouette.

Watch the teaser below:


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/discoveryplusPH

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/discoveryplusph/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/discoveryplusPH


Website: https://www.hbogoasia.ph/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HBOAsia/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hboasia/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/HBOAsia

What do you think? Share your thoughts below!

Do you have a story for the WhenInManila.com Team? Email us at story.wheninmanila@gmail.com or send us a direct message at WhenInManila.com Facebook Page. Interact with the team and join the WhenInManila.com Community at WIM Squad. Join our Viber group to be updated with the latest news!