LOOK: Lauv Reveals Track List and Release Date for His Debut Album

It’s no secret that Lauv is dropping his first debut studio album soon, but this is the first time we’ll actually be seeing the titles of his tracks — all 21 of them!


In a tweet, Lauv shared the complete tracklist of ~how i’m feeling~ which includes songs he’s already released leading up to his album’s launch date: “Drugs & The Internet,” “Tattoos Together,” “Changes,” “Sims,” “Feelings,” “f*** i’m lonely,” “Sad Forever,” and his collaboration with LANY “Mean It” and with Troye Sivan “i’m so tired…”

He also shared that the release date for his new album is scheduled on March 6, 2020.

Just one more month to go… we can’t wait!

(ALSO READ: Lauv’s “Sad Forever” music video was shot in Araneta Coliseum)

Are you excited for Lauv’s new album? Sound off in the comments below!

Do you have a story for the WhenInManila.com Team? Email us at story.wheninmanila@gmail.com or send us a direct message at WhenInManila.com Facebook Page. Interact with the team and join the WhenInManila.com Community at WIM Squad!