Kehlani and Jhene Aiko Reveal Upcoming Collaboration

After releasing three singles (‘F&MU’, ‘Toxic’, and ‘Everybody Business’), Kehlani has finally revealed the complete tracklist of her upcoming album ‘It was Good Until It Wasn’t’ and fans are super excited!

The album reportedly has 15 songs and Kehlani has collaborated with several R&B artists to complete it, including JHENE AIKO!

Kehlani Jhene Aiko

The two collaborated on the sixth song on the album , which is called ‘Change Your Life’.

‘It was Good Until It Wasn’t’ is set to be released on May 8. Just a couple of days left!

Do you have a story for the WhenInManila.com Team? Email us at story.wheninmanila@gmail.com or send us a direct message at WhenInManila.com Facebook Page. Interact with the team and join the WhenInManila.com Community at WIM Squad! Join our WhenInManila.com community on Viber, as well!