CHECK IT OUT: Here are the Winners of this season’s Collegiate Basketball Awards!

With the UAAP-NCAA season 78 Basketball finished, it’s time to hand in awards to some of this season’s most outstanding personalities in collegiate basketball!

Here’s the winners of the Collegiate Basketball Awards:

Impact Player of the Season: Ed Daquioag (UST)

ed daquioag

Gatorade Energy Player: Jeron Teng (DLSU)

Jeron Teng

Pivotal Players: Roger Pogoy (FEU) & Kevin Racal (Letran)

Pogo Racal

Super Senior: Mike Tolomia (FEU)


Super Senior: Baser Amer (San Beda) & Mark Cruz (Letran)

Mark Cruz Amer Baser

Mythical Team Member: Scottie Thompson (Perpetual), Mac Belo (FEU), Kevin Ferrer (UST), Allwell Oraeme (Mapua), Keifer Ravena (ADMU)

Mythical five

Accel Court General: Jio Jalalon (Arellano)


Smart Player of the year: Mac Belo (FEU)


NCAA Coach of the year: Aldin Ayo


UAAP coach of the Year: Nash Racela (FEU)

Nash Racela

Congratulations to all the winners!


Related Stories