Bazaar For All Season: Catch the Hippest Bazaar in North!

Bazaar For All Season: Catch the Hippest Bazaar in North!11869_690417904335030_1566650965_n

Now on its 6th leg, Bazaar For All Season is back with more thrilling stuff, happening this May 3 & 4 (12nn to 10pm) at Elements Tent, Eton Centris. Catch the hippest bazaar in North! It cater to different kinds of shoppers wanting beyond the usual offerings by showcasing complete lines of diverse and fashion-savvy merchandise including apparels shoes, accessories, cosmetics – all at bazaar-level prices. Shops and sponsors will be giving away prizes for the shoppers as well.  Entrance tickets are only 50php each.

 

Meet and greet our featured bloggers David Guison (@davidguison), Vern Enciso (@vernenciso), Verniece Enciso (vernieceenciso), Dani Barretto (@danibarretto), Arnie Villanueva (@listentoarnie), Christine Liwag (@christineliwag), Kat Valdez (@kattvaldez), Rhea Bue (@iamthedoll), Jaqui Perez (@jaquiperez) and many more! They will also sell their new and personal items that you shouldn’t miss.

Another surprise for the concessionaires! Win a billboard ad space for 1 month along Quezon Ave! See the poster below:

 

See you at Elements Tent, Eton Centris this May 3 &4 from 12nn to 10pm.

Follow us on Instagram: @BazaarForAllSeason

Facebook:  www.facebook.com/BazaarForAllSeason

Hashtag: #BazaarForAllSeason #BFAS6

 

1907604_687753147934839_2065526895_n

Bazaar For All Season: Catch the Hippest Bazaar in North!






Related Stories